IsAI logo

Link to JSAI-isAI2015 online registration site

You may register on site, but the space is limited and we may not be able to guarantee the availability.
Online registrations are strongly recommended in order to benefit from lower registration fee and to avoid long lines at the on site registrations.

Online registration before the deadline: November 4, 2015 23:59 (PST)
Registration Category      Fee
Member     JPY 7,000
Non-member      JPY 13,000
Student      JPY 5,000

On site registration (after the above deadline)
Registration Category      Fee
Member     JPY 12,000
Non-member      JPY 18,000
Student      JPY 8,000

($1.00 = approximately JPY 120)

Please note : On-site payment can be made in cash (JPY) only.

No Show policy

JSAI-isAI2015 enforces a “No Show” policy.

  1. At least one author of each accepted paper must be registered for JSAI-isAI2015 by the camera-ready deadline.
  2. The accepted paper must be presented at the workshop.

Papers with no author registration by the camera-ready deadline may not be included in the JSAI-isAI2015 proceedings.

Registration & information desk

The on site registration and information desk will be located on the 1st floor in Hiyoshi Raiosha-building.
Registration Desk Open Hours : 8:30 a.m. – 17:30 p.m.
Note : The attendance at the workshop not only in Raihosha-building, but in Sosokan-building is required to check-in and pick up your name tag at the registration desk.


JSAI-isAI2015 will be held at Keio University, Kanagawa.
All the workshops will take place at Raiosha-building and Sosokan-building.
Keio University is located at Yokohama-city, Kanagawa.
Directions to Keio University and campus maps are shown in the following links,
Raiosha at Hiyoshi : No.9 building.
Sosokan at Yagami : 14th (No.4) building.

We do not provide official hotels for JSAI-isAI2015 workshops. Keio University
is easy to access from downtown Yokohama. You can find many reasonable
hotels around there. Please see the following link for more local information.

JSAI-isAI 2015 Committee

Chair: Mihoko Otake
Co-Chairs: Setsuya Kurahashi, Yuiko Ota
Publication Co-Chairs: TBA